Athletic Department Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Jeff Reinland

Director of Athletics
Head Coach – Men’s Basketball

 jeffrey.reinland@wwcc.edu  (509) 527-4312
Wanda Williams Program Coordinator  wanda.williams@wwcc.edu  (509) 527-4306
Bobbi Hazeltine Head Coach Women’s Basketball -
Assistant Athletic Director
 bobbi.hazeltine@wwcc.edu  (509) 527-4495
Mike Rostollan Head Coach - Men’s Golf
Head Coach – Women’s Golf
 michael.rostollan@wwcc.edu (509) 529-5678
 Buster Barton Head Coach – Rodeo robert.barton@wwcc.edu (509) 527-4229
 Ben Rotert Head Coach – Men’s Soccer  ben.rotert@wwcc.edu (509) 527-4315
 Jordan Hacker Head Coach – Women’s Soccer jordan.hacker@wwcc.edu  (509) 527-4807
Shawna Juarez Head Coach – Softball shawna.juarez@wwcc.edu (509) 527-4238
Chelsie Speer Head Coach – Volleyball  chelsie.speer@wwcc.edu (509) 524-5235
Dave Meliah Head Coach - Baseball  david.meliah@wwcc.edu (509) 527-4311
Anna Taylor Head Trainer  anna.taylor@wwcc.edu (509) 527-1860